NavnStarvTel. skúliT-posturFartel.Tel. heima
LEIÐSLA
Frits Thomsen skeiðsleiðarifrits@vh.fo217516
Símun Poulsen Undirvísingarleiðari, lestrarleiðari, lærarisimun@vh.fo517220317220
Viggo Johannesen Undirvísingarleiðari, lestrarvegleiðari, lærariviggo@vh.fo521175
Wilhelm Petersen Stjóri350251wilhelm@vh.fo233250310678
LÆRARAR
Andras Danielsen lærariandras@vh.fo228868320512
Andrew Christiansen lærariandrew@vh.fo216043
Arnbjørn Borgarlíð lærariarnborg@vh.fo219515
Barbara á Rógvi læraribarbara@vh.fo257456
Benadikt Joensen læraribenadikt@vh.fo507404
Claus Thomsen lærariclaust@vh.fo288114
Dania Toftheyggj (í farloyvið) læraridania@vh.fo266724
Dánjal Olsen læraridanjalo@vh.fo262540
Finn Múller lærarifinn@vh.fo236302
Helgi Nolsøe lærarihelgin@vh.fo216807
Inger Flø Jørgensen lærariinger@vh.fo592787312617
Ingolf Joensen (í farloyvið) lærariingolf@vh.fo212360
Jan M. Hjaltalin lærari, dygdarmenningarleiðarijmh@vh.fo510717
Jan P. Bendtsen lærarijanb@vh.fo273812
Jógvan Kristian Olsen lærarijogvan@vh.fo255501
Jón Helmsdal lærarijonh@vh.fo225824
Jón Magnussen lærarijm@vh.fo223447
Karl Gregersen Lærari350 250karl@vh.fo787016
Kristin Rasmussen lærarikristin@vh.fo225294
Marjun Thomsen lærari heilsulæru350 250marjun@vh.fo269110
Niels Johannesen lærarinielsj@vh.fo250897
Ólavur Joensen lærariolavur@vh.fo225226
Páll Joensen læraripall@vh.fo261619
Petur í Króki læraripeturk@vh.fo507819
Pól Niklái Torkildshøj lærari, DP leiðaripoln@vh.fo722775
Poul Kristian Henriksen læraripoulk@vh.fo519932319932
Sigga Vang Lærari350 250sigga@vh.fo211255
Símun Poulsen Undirvísingarleiðari, lestrarleiðari, lærarisimun@vh.fo517220317220
Søren Antoft (í farloyvið) lærarisoren@vh.fo510005
Trygvi Jacobsen læraritrygvi@vh.fo518079318079
Viggo Johannesen Undirvísingarleiðari, lestrarvegleiðari, lærariviggo@vh.fo521175
UMSITING
Erland Hentze Rasmussen umsiting350255erland@vh.fo214699
Eyðfinn Lamhauge umsitingarleiðari350252eydfinn@vh.fo515528315528
Maria Lava Jacobsen umsiting350250maria@vh.fo269011
KANTINA
Kára Thorsteinson kantinankara@vh.fo255408
HÚSAVØRÐUR
Birgir Samuelsen húsavørðurbirgir@vh.fo280723
Reingerð
Marianna av Reyni reingerð255913
Oddvør Djurhuus reingerð259227
Súsanna Thorsteinsson reingerð278017
Tórhalla Thorsteinsson Reingerð586505
TRYGDARDEPILIN VIÐ ÁIR
Anny Grettirsdóttir, (er í farloyvið) kantinan422354anny@vh.fo211421
Djóni Weihe lærari422354djoni@vh.fo283980
Frífinn Nolsøe lærari422354fn@vh.fo522263
Hanna Hammer Isaksen reingerð422354hanna@vh.fo255948
Pole J. Hansen lærari422354pole@vh.fo219950
Signheðin Davidsen deildarleiðari422354signhedin@vh.fo211354
William Askham lærari422354william@vh.fo214855